Okay,hari nii,nak tulis fsl ape arr ?? ok,since I look into my friends belog,so,a lot of them kinda like to write about their experienced during the result day .
Yeahyeah,I know,it's almost been kinda like a week a go,but I guess,it's not wrong right if i wanna share my pengalaman . So,to those yang tknak baca,knock it down, poor fugly >>
ok,before 23rd day,That night I perform my solat hajat and recite my Yaasin,like my other night . So,I guess it's part of my routine after the exam . *ajwa,nii one of the tips ekk *
then,at night I didn't catch any dreams or samarsamar my results . Tapi,debaran tuu,still melekat,and I think most of my friends felt the same way as mine . And the next day, I woke up,perform my prayer,and I recite doa,saying I'm letting go,if any chance I didn't get a chance to get a good result I'm tryin' to accept any qada' dan qadar dgn baik . Anmd if I get what I score,then I have to fulfill my promise to the Lord . (puasa nazar,ghee)
Then,after that,I met my mom,and ckp kt die,accept me no matter what happen . And my mom said it's alright and it's ok . And we reached at school at 9 am,and I guess,i'm the first person yg smpai dulu . Heck yeah,boring gilee,nk tggu org . Then,utk hilang kn my debaran,I pun nyanyi laa a couple of songs ,like Back to december,but I guess that songs pretty slow and sad . But ..whatever
later,daa rmia yg dtg,we chatting ,laughing ,gossiping ,and comparing each other . So,tk de pape laa mase tuu .Then,suddenly I saw my mom heading toward me,and I saw she's holding that slip . I was soo freaked out . * heck yeah,my mom was the frst one yg kluar,bcuz we all ade hal * so,that time others tk dpt lagi result,so,i'm the frst one yg dpt !!!
I saw my mom weaving at me,and at that time,I tried nak tgk my mom's expression . and muka die nmpk sgt ketat . I mean ittt .
Then,I pun msuk kreta,and she's handing me that slip ,tapi,time amik tuu,ade laa tgk2 ckit muka die,nmpk die mcm senyum ckit . And i guess,my predict btul . Time tuu,daa melompat2 laa . Dah laa time tuu,duduk dlm kreta,so,obviously mmg tk boleh lompat laa kan,so,goyang2 buntut pun jadi laa,smpai bergegar kreta . My frens smua tgh tggu,then bile I lalu kt dorang,menjerit2 ckp aku dpt 8a!! then,smua org tgk jee . Agak arr,bpk tebal muka ko khaleda .
so,kira that day plng the best laa. Frst time my ayah peluk i . gheee . bapak tk maluu . Tapi,buat2 je laa tk maluu kan . Before this mmg laa prnh peluk die,tapi,mcm awkward laa . then after that,we all trus heading nak cuti kt johor . Bapak tak sempat .
And,part plng best,recently ade org tuu kan,confess kt kite,die ckp die suke kt kite...hehehe . Kembang btul hidung nii dgr . Tapi,org tuu,die ckp die suka kt kt kita,at the first sight,tapi segan laa nk ckp dpn2 . So,ckp laa dlm fon jee kan . Then,taht day,die tepon kitee,cewaahhh,and die ckp die pun dpt 8aa . ghuaaaa .
tapi,we all stay friend2 jee,tak main laa,die kn skola jauh . Mane nk sempat .... ^^
so,that's it