
dear belog,
sorry cause dh lame tk sign in belog
sorry cause dh lame tk visit awak
sorry cause saya dh start malas nk menulis
tetapi,pada saat ini,my determination,coming again
...........................which is,IDK why(don't ask me)
okeyh,stop being silly ,cause u are not being silly milly adorable(NO,NOT AT ALL!)
FINE =____________________=
hello ppl!!
i am so soryy,dh lama tk update,frst bcuz,i forgot my password,which was very silly mistakes(what a shame)
now,i'm back,with a whole new story of me,whole new version of me and whole ape-ape about me (pnuh semangat!)
actually,balik dh lama dh,a week ago (WHAT??!!) hehehehe. and now the 2nd week,baru nk update.
LMT you,my past week ago,was very BODOS week evaahhhh. ye la,everybody sibuk pegi skola,sibuk nk exam,and i,sitting in my own house,doin' nothing and looking noob. so ridiculous.
But,there's always but right? i've managed to pull up all my courage to visit my old frens bck there at their school time tgh exam,wow,what an achievement!!
it was nice,warmy friday,and i'm coming to my school,and what a SHADDUP,i found my picta is on the wall of fame(not the gagal fame yeah,bck to tkc) but this wall got my picta in there,in pandu puteri's uniform ,buat muka toya . AWWW AMMM JAAAYYYY!!! i looked so ntah ape-ape,cause that time we have to stnd up like 2 hours,dgr org berleter,and my muka dh mmg letih mcm bangla,then ade org sewenang2 nya,take that chance,capture my face,looking like a MAKCIKK!!!!
AARRRRRGGGGHHHHHHH
okeyh,gtg,buh-bye!