Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Ok,so this has been kinda weird lately . and i'm pretty sure,i have no idea why . So,let's go straight forward je laa ye?

I'm sign in into my FB,and i read other ppl status,let's say, WHOEVER HER OR HIS NAME IS single .

WHOEVER HER/HIS NAME  is in relationship and it's complicated

WHOEVER HER/HIS NAME IS blablablabla

why does it matters to u so much,to tell all the ppl in YOUR  world about ur bussines . If,you have this,really gorgeous,romantic life with ur whatsoever couple it is,THEN JUST SHUT UR MOUTH . you donn have to tell all the ppl about ur prsonal life is it?

for me,it is not necessary to tell strangers,if u're in relationship or if u just broke up with ur bf/gf thingy-thing

I'm not saying because i'm jealous, which is EW,SOOOO NOT ME
but i'm saying, I'm not bloody care,about ur prsonal life laa . Duduk diam sudah laa . Other ppl pun have been dating about like ages,why u have to nag about ur prsonal life

Or,perhaps,other ppl also,has live for over 15 years,BEING SINGLE, doesn't gve a bloody shit pun .
It's just like,mcm nk vomit ckp
AKU 15 TAHUN SINGLE PUN,TK KECOH KT ORANG,AKU SINGLE,APE KES KO,MCM MAK CIK KMPUNG-- KNOCK IT DOWN LAA

OK,that's all . toodles