Thursday, November 18, 2010

ok,yesterday aka Thursday,I admit it,was a suck's day! why,because do many things,I mean in a bad way has happened.

First,my father brought me and my lil bro' went for a shoppin' trip at Times Square. It WAS actually a blast,since we've been hangin'out like two weeks ago. But then,we're not actually on a shoppin'trip,but for a roller coaster trip. Yeah,yeah,I'd know,it's LAME,but who can blame? I've never ride a roller coaster b4 this (=_=)
But then,back at my home,my maid asked me to buy a cardigan,which was exactly like mina. Then I said,OK then. She gave me 50 dollars. So,at there,me my bro bugging around the shops there to buy that thing and at the same time tryin' to find the cosmo world. We've like a foreigner who came from a  farrrrr awwwaayyy distant. We've lost in the middle at the shoppin' centre. Then I'd decide to ask the salesgirl at the ice cream shop.



When,we FINALLY reached the cosmo world,dammit,it was closed.(=_=). I looked for the time to open,it was 12 noon. Yeah,it was actually 11 noon when I'd reached there. Babooon btul. And then,I'd looked for the entrance's money. Well,it's soooo overdose,sinceI'm just brought a couple of dollars. Then,I remember,the money that my kakak gve to me. When I searched it in my pocket,it was MISSING! MY nerves breakdown. I have no idea where I've misplaced it. Or,maybe I've ........IDK. No idea at all,where the heck is the money. Gosh.....

Then,we finally made up into the cosmo world. My first game was of course,heckin roller coaster. Ya rabbi! pening kepala btul. It's ok though,since my excitement blum habis lagi. Then,we've continued ridin' a spiinin arm. Mak aiiii,spinnin3x. Thank God my cell phone wnt dropped. My bro,dah pening2 and he doesn't wnt to ride another ride. Heck he is,byr mhl2,tp naik 2 ride jerr =________=. After that,when we get out form the busted world,my world has turning upside down. All I know was,I wanna vomit on the ppl face yg b'lagak sgt.



Then,we'd took our lunch,and out of the blue,the waitress split the kuah laksa on my pants. Wuuuuuhhh,dah laa org tgh penin kepala,tk fsl2 muka kau aku jd besen muntah aku!. But,the kuah tk pns sgt pun. Thank God. Later,my bro pulak buat hal,he split his drinks on our table. Mydad daa bite his lips dah. Naseb laa kt tmpt org,kalau kat rmh,mmg dah terang tang tang dahh.

JUst let myself know,God always watching us. So,I'm tryin to be responsible for all I did. InsyaAllah,I'd tried <3